يشارك Semalt Expert قائمة أداة استخراج الويب

سواء كان عليك إنشاء موقع ويب أو كنت بحاجة لجلب خلاصات RSS ببيانات دقيقة ومفيدة وأصيلة ، يمكنك استخدام مجموعة من برامج كشط الشاشة واستخراج البيانات.

إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط بيانات المنتج من موقع ويب بشكل منتظم ، يجب عليك اختيار Mozenda. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى استكشاف بوابات السفر المختلفة ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ووسائل الإعلام ، فإن Uipath و Kimono هم الأفضل لك.

باستخدام هذه الأدوات الثلاث ، يمكنك أتمتة مشاريع تعبئة النماذج ويمكنك البحث على الإنترنت.

1. كيمونو

Kimono هو تطبيق لاستخراج بيانات الويب الشهير وكشط الشاشة. إنه مثالي لمن يريد تعزيز أعمالهم بالبيانات الحية ، ولا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات ترميز للاستفادة من Kimono. يمكن أن يوفر وقتك ويملأ موقع الويب الخاص بك بتحطيم البيانات. عليك فقط تنزيل هذه الأداة وتثبيتها ، وتسليط الضوء على عناصر صفحتك وتقديم بعض الأمثلة حتى تتمكن Kimono من أداء وظائفها بشكل صحيح. إنه برنامج مجاني بميزات مختلفة وهو مناسب للمؤسسات والمستقلين. تقوم Kimono بتسمية بياناتك بتنسيقات JSON و CSV وإنشاء واجهات برمجة التطبيقات لصفحات الويب الخاصة بك ، وتخزينها في قاعدة بياناتها لاستخدامها لاحقًا. لا يتطلب أي التنقل في الصفحة ويسرع أعمال استخراج البيانات الخاصة بك.

2. موزيندا

Mozenda هو تطبيق مجاني لسطح المكتب وبرنامج إلغاء الشاشة. فهو يساعدنا على جمع جميع البيانات من صفحات الويب غير المحدودة. ستتعامل هذه الخدمة مع جميع صفحات الويب كمصدر بيانات محتمل ، ولا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات برمجة للاستفادة من Mozenda. وقد أوصى به عدد كبير من المبرمجين وخبراء تحسين محركات البحث. تحتاج فقط إلى إرسال صفحات الويب الخاصة بك والسماح لموزيندا بأداء مهامها. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Mozenda والحصول على معلومات دقيقة. سوف يرشدنا خلال عملية إلغاء الشاشة من خلال لقطات الشاشة ويمكنه معالجة مئات الآلاف من صفحات الويب في غضون ساعة. هذا البرنامج سهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب أي مهارات تقنية على الإطلاق. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن لـ Mozenda التخلص من البيانات ومعالجة صفحات صفحة الويب في غضون 24 ساعة ، وهذا هو العيب الوحيد لهذه الأداة.

3. Uipath

يتخصص Uipath في إنشاء صفحات ويب مختلفة ومعالجة الكثير من مواقع الويب للمستخدمين. وهي واحدة من أكثر برامج كشف البيانات واستخراج البيانات موثوقًا وأفضلها. إنه مثالي لكل من المبرمجين ومطوري الويب ويمكنه بسهولة تجاوز جميع تحديات استخراج البيانات مثل التنقل في الصفحة. إنه لا يحذف صفحات الويب الخاصة بك فحسب ، بل أيضًا ملفات PDF مختلفة. تحتاج فقط إلى فتح معالج تجريف الويب هذا وتمييز المعلومات التي تحتاجها للتخلص منها. ستنهي Uipath آلاف صفحات الويب في غضون ساعة ، مما يمنحك بيانات دقيقة ومحدثة في الأعمدة المعنية.

Semalt Expert Shares A Web Extraction Tool List

Whether you have to build a website or need to fetch your RSS feeds with accurate, useful and authentic data, you can use a range of screen scraping and data extraction programs.

If you want to capture the product data from a website on a regular basis, you must opt for Mozenda. And if you need to scrape different travel portals, social media sites, and news outlets, then Uipath and Kimono are best for you.

With these 3 tools, you can automate the form filling projects and can research on the Internet.

1. Kimono

Kimono is a famous web data extraction and screen scraping application. It is ideal for who want to power up their businesses with live data, and you don't need any coding skills to get benefited from Kimono. It can save your time and fills up your website with smashing data. You just have to download and install this tool, highlight your page elements and provide some examples so that Kimono can perform its functions properly. It is a free program with different features and is suitable for enterprises and freelancers. Kimono label your data in the JSON and CSV formats and creates APIs for your web pages, getting them stored in its database for later use. It does not require any page navigation and speeds up your data extraction work.

2. Mozenda

Mozenda is a free desktop application and screen scraping program. It helps us scrape all the data from unlimited web pages. This service will treat all the web pages as the potential data source, and you don't need any programming skills to get benefited from Mozenda. It has been recommended by a large number of programmers and SEO experts. You just need to submit your web pages and let Mozenda perform its tasks. You can easily access Mozenda's API and get accurate information. It will guide us through the screen scraping process through its screenshots and can process hundreds to thousands of web pages within an hour. This program is easy to use and does not require any technical skills at all. Sometimes, Mozenda can scrape the data and process web page pages in up to 24 hours, and that's the only drawback of this tool.

3. Uipath

Uipath specializes in creating different web pages and processing lots of websites for the users. It is one of the most reliable and best screen scraping and data extraction programs. It is perfect for both coders and web developers and can easily surpass all data extraction challenges such as page navigation. It scrapes not only your web pages but also different PDF files. You just need to open this web scraping wizard and highlight the information you need to scrape. Uipath will scrape thousands of web pages within an hour, giving you the accurate and updated data in respective columns.